opfgc.blogg.se

S.c.i chinese drama sub indo
S.c.i chinese drama sub indo













s.c.i chinese drama sub indo

He also own a realllly beautiful white Lamborghini :sparkles: YuTong always wears white, like, a completely white outfit except for his black tie. He is a smart and experienced policeman who is just very great at his job :sweat_smile:Īpparently Bai YuTong has OCD(so he is very clean) and he is great at cooking lol. Gao HanYu ❲Gāo Hàn yǔ❳ or Kido (Yu) as Bai YuTong ❲Bái yǔ Tóng❳ (same yǔ, different character)īai YuTong is the head of the new department: S.C.I. Oh boi this man is finnee and his bodyyy ooeefff *dead* Great fanmade videos (my personal ranking): I'm not to sure if book 5 is still part of the original novel series, I don't think so, but it is a story with the original characters. So this is the google translate version kinda, it's bot a really great translation.īook 2, 106 chapters+some extra ones I believe Link to novel (book 1) (English, ongoing) Links for episodes subbed ONLY in Chinese(all episodes)Įp 19,20,21 don't seem to be working on Maplestage. Link for SUBBED episodes(English,completed)

s.c.i chinese drama sub indo

I'll be using the names as used for the series in this post. Note: When I was looking for the right character for Zhan Yao's name I noticed that the novel translator uses the name Zhan Zhao instead of Zhan Yao and some other names are different in the novel too. In the novel Bai YuTongs sister is not his sister but his brother and he is in love with Gongsun so it's also a malexmale couple. There are two side couples, one of them also consist of two males but I think it's also bromance (-.- ) The team they work with also gets some screentime but most of the time it's just them two. I'd say it focusses on the relationship between Bai Yutong and Zhan Yao both privately and in the workspace during their time with the S.C.I solving crimes :) The main focus of this series is the solving crimes -part tho. I also saw this description on some Chinese sites so I think it's the official one. What is academic? Is it a fancy illusion, or is it a murderous invisible spell, or is it just a trick of sensation? Bai Yu Tong and Zhan Yao lead SCI to unravel the mystery of interlocking. We are all bright, because some people try their best to resist the darkness. I don't think it's as good as Guardian but let's be real here which bromance could top Guardian (︶^︶)Ī series telling the story of a life and death contest between justice and evil. SCI 谜案集 is a series based on a BL novel and turned into a bromance just like Guardian. I am so happy I finaly finished this post ahhh If you are looking for links to the episode or novel they are just down here at the beginning↓after that it's just character descriptions and pictures (^・^) This scene is even more legendary in the novel haha















S.c.i chinese drama sub indo